What’s On

Thu 20 Jun, 7.30pm
The UK’s No 1 tribute to Johnny Cash is the only show endorsed by the Cash family and captures the essence of a real Cash show
Sat 22 Jun
Various Times
Performers aged from 3 to 63 will take you on a trip from WEST END TO BROADWAY
Tue 25 Jun, 7.30pm
A unique blend of Indian ragas and bluesy western styles.
Sat 29 Jun, 7.00pm
An exciting evening of dance
borough theatre
Tue 9 Jul - Thu 11 Jul, 7.00pm
King Henry VIII School present their annual production.
Sat 27 Jul, 7.00pm
OPEN AIR THEATRE AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Sun 28 Jul, 7.00pm
OPEN AIR THEATRE AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Fri 20 Sep, 6.00pm
An interactive imbibing experience during which every single audience member tastes five fabulous drinks. For free!
Sat 5 Oct, 7.30pm
Purchase tickets for the Welsh legend's gig at Caldicot Leisure Centre
Sat 19 Oct, 7.30pm
Described as “one of the UK’s top five live bands” ~ The Independent

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Apr 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest