What’s On

Tue 31 Mar, 7.30pm
Cancelled
Thu 9 Apr, 7.30pm
UNFORTUNATELY THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED.
Thu 16 Apr, 7.30pm
AWAITING NEW DATE
Sat 2 May, 7.30pm
A celebration of ROCK music through the decades
Tue 12 May
Various Times
MATINEE ADDED (1pm Tuesday 12 May) Tickets will go on sale on Saturday 7 March 10am
A.A.O.D.S.
Tue 19 May - Sat 23 May
Various Times
Sassy ladies, sizzling music and great choreography with a poignant message about working the system
Wed 10 Jun, 8.00pm
As seen on Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo, Q.I. etc. - and repeated on Dave.
Thu 18 Jun, 7.30pm
In this piano recital the peerless John Lenehan provides piano accompaniment to various film excerpts in this eclectic programme of music.
Fri 19 Jun, 8.00pm
A welcome return for this great show celebrating the music of Marc Bolan and T. Rex
Thu 24 Sep, 7.30pm
Moved to Thursday 24th September 2020 - Your April ticket will be valid for the new date
Tue 29 Sep, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 29/9/20 - YOUR TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Sat 3 Oct, 7.30pm
Moved to Saturday 3rd October 2020
Wed 14 Oct, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 14/10/20
Fri 6 Nov, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 6/11/20 - YOUR APRIL TICKET WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Sat 6 Mar, 8.00pm
MOVED TO 6/3/21 - YOUR 2020 TICKET WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Sat 13 Mar, 7.30pm
Moved to Saturday 13th March 2021 - Your 2020 tickets will be valid for the new date
Sat 20 Mar, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 20/3/21 - YOUR 2020 WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Mar 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest