What’s On

Sat 28 Apr, 7.30pm
POSTPONED due to ill health. New date to be confirmed.
borough theatre
Tue 8 May - Sat 12 May
Various Times
Sophisticated, suave and with a good dash of mischief, this hysterical comedy features a delightfully jazzy score
Mon 14 May, 7.30pm
The Rutles (also known as the Prefab Four) are a band that are known for their visual and aural pastiches and parodies of The Beatles.
Fri 18 May, 7.30pm
A dynamic & uplifting show featuring all their big hits
Wed 23 May, 8.00pm
The popular Radio & Television comedian returns to Abergavenny
Sat 26 May, 7.30pm
Fiddles, guitar, accordion, bagpipes and step dancing explode into life.
Ballet Cymru
Fri 1 Jun, 7.30pm
Early booking is advised for Ballet Cymru's sparkling classical ballet
Wed 6 Jun
Various Times
Belonging follows the lives of two families as they discover that love and laughter don't have to stop because of dementia.
Fri 8 Jun, 1.30pm
Arad Goch present a Welsh language play for 6 - 11 year olds.
Abergavenny Theatre Group
Thu 14 Jun - Sat 16 Jun, 7.30pm
Misunderstandings and mishaps abound in this beautifully crafted comedy by Wale’s top playwright Frank Vickery.   
Mon 18 Jun, 8.00pm
The sharply dressed, well-spoken, disparagingly camp son of working class Bromley, Tom Allen embarks on his debut solo tour.
Thu 21 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, 7.30pm
Concept Players present Willy Russell’s classic ‘Blood Brothers (play version)’
Sat 7 Jul
Various Times
A summer Showcase displaying the talents of musicians, singers, dancers & actors who learn their craft at the Academy.
borough theatre
Tue 10 Jul - Thu 12 Jul, 7.00pm
Check out their website www.kinghenryviiischool.co.uk and Twitter feed @KingHenrySchool for details.
Sat 4 Aug, 7.00pm
OPEN AIR THEATRE AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Sun 5 Aug, 7.00pm
OPEN AIR THEATRE AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Apr 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest