What’s On

Tue 12 Dec - Wed 13 Dec, 7.30pm
Back by popular demand.
Fri 15 Dec, 7.30pm
Join Abergavenny’s own award winning brass band and enjoy a feast of festive treats with everyone’s favourite carols and yuletide anthems.
Sun 17 Dec, 7.30pm
Join Abergavenny’s amateur theatre companies as they celebrate the arrival of the festive season
Fri 12 Jan, 7.00pm
Superstars of Welsh Wrestling make a triumphant return to the Borough Theatre
Sat 20 Jan, 7.30pm
Inspired by all things Sgt. Pepper, this Fantasia type show features illusions, puppets, dance, mask and circus.
Abergavenny Theatre Group
Thu 1 Feb - Sat 3 Feb, 7.30pm
This hilarious seasonal ghostly comedy is just the ticket to cure post-Christmas blues.
borough theatre
Fri 9 Feb, 7.30pm
A classical piano recital
Abergavenny Pantomime Company
Mon 19 Feb - Sat 24 Feb
Various Times
A half term treat for the whole family
borough theatre
Thu 1 Mar, 7.30pm
A celebration with Blaenavon Male Voice Choir and local performers.
borough theatre
Sat 3 Mar, 7.30pm
Catch ‘Grav’, the award-winning production before it heads to Off-Broadway!
Concept Players
Thu 8 Mar - Sat 10 Mar, 7.30pm
A swashbuckling farce full of brilliant humour, wonderful melodies and razor-sharp wit.
Sun 11 Mar, 7.30pm
The legends of Irish music and song are back by popular demand
Wed 14 Mar, 7.30pm
A classical recital featuring Haydn, Schubert and Chausson
Swansea City Opera
Sat 17 Mar, 7.30pm
Rossini’s most famous opera - razor-sharp and full of twists and turns.
borough theatre
The Torch Theatre Company
Tue 20 Mar, 7.30pm
From the writer of the award winning ‘Grav’, comes a brand-new play written to commemorate the centenary of the end of World War I.
Sat 14 Apr, 7.30pm
A talent packed live show featuring the music of his popular weekend Radio shows on BBC Wales
Fri 18 May, 7.30pm
A dynamic & uplifting show featuring all their big hits
Sat 26 May, 7.30pm
Fiddles, guitar, accordion, bagpipes and step dancing explode into life.

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Dec 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest