What’s On

Thu 24 Sep, 7.30pm
Moved to Thursday 24th September 2020 - Your April ticket will be valid for the new date
Tue 29 Sep, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 29/9/20 - YOUR TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Sat 3 Oct, 7.30pm
Moved to Saturday 3rd October 2020
Wed 14 Oct, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 14/10/20
Fri 6 Nov, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 6/11/20 - YOUR APRIL TICKET WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Thu 12 Nov, 8.00pm
A welcome return for this great show celebrating the music of Marc Bolan and T. Rex
Sat 6 Mar, 8.00pm
MOVED TO 6/3/21 - YOUR 2020 TICKET WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Sat 13 Mar, 7.30pm
Moved to Saturday 13th March 2021 - Your 2020 tickets will be valid for the new date
Fri 19 Mar, 7.30pm
A celebration of ROCK music through the decades
Sat 20 Mar, 7.30pm
MOVED TO 20/3/21 - YOUR 2020 WILL BE VALID FOR THE NEW DATE
Wed 5 May, 8.00pm
As seen on Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo, Q.I. etc. - and repeated on Dave.

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Aug 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest