What’s On

Abergavenny Pantomime Company
Mon 25 Feb - Sat 2 Mar
Various Times
Half Term Treat for all the Family.
borough theatre
Tue 5 Mar, 7.30pm
A celebration with Blaenavon Male Voice Choir and local performers.
Concept Players
Thu 7 Mar - Sat 9 Mar, 7.30pm
Wed 13 Mar, 7.30pm
A wordless, full mask engaging piece that is set in Afghanistan in 2009.
Fri 15 Mar, 7.30pm
A classical recital including Rossini, Strauss, Debussy, Bruckner and Bramwell Tovey
Fri 22 Mar - Sat 23 Mar, 7.30pm
NEW DATE ADDED
Taking Flight
Thu 28 Mar, 7.30pm
An epic, post-modern production of The Trojan Women
Dyad Productions
Wed 3 Apr, 7.30pm
A brilliant and captivating interpretation of HG Wells' classic tale.
Thu 4 Apr, 7.30pm
Lucie performs an eclectic mix of songs from her favourite stage musicals, movie soundtracks and most adored recording artists.
Fri 5 Apr, 7.30pm
A tribute to the legendary rock band Queen
Swansea City Opera
Tue 9 Apr, 7.30pm
This sparkling comic opera contains some of Mozart’s most ravishing music
Fri 26 Apr, 8.00pm
A rock’n’roll concert for all ages – if you want to know what a Marc Bolan show was like in the 70s then this is it!
A.A.O.D.S.
Tue 14 May
Various Times
From the instantly recognisable Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin to the rousing Oklahoma! this award-winning musical play has been an audience favourite since its record breaking debut.
Fri 31 May, 7.30pm
Features music by Journey, Bon Jovi, Heart, Queen, Whitesnake, Europe, Boston, Cher, Foreigner, Bryan Adams, Alice Cooper, Aerosmith and many more
Fri 7 Jun, 7.30pm
A lively and entertaining night at the theatre featuring all the classic songs

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Feb 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest