woimg-1000x500px

What’s On

DTA-Copy-of-photo-couleurs
Thu 8 Sep, 7.30pm
Torch-Theatre
Fri 9 Sep, 7.30pm
An award-winning one-man show about comedy-hero Charles Hawtrey
TheSkills
Fri 16 Sep, 7.30pm
ABERGAVENNY FOOD FESTIVAL
HJ-FoodFest-CyrusTodiwala-6581
Sat 17 Sep, 1.00pm
ABERGAVENNY FOOD FESTIVAL
Jose Pizzaro_Credit Kris Kirkham_0
Sat 17 Sep, 3.00pm
ABERGAVENNY FOOD FESTIVAL
rumours
Concept Players
Thu 22 Sep - Sat 24 Sep, 7.30pm
Concept Players present their version Neil Simon's farcical play
ayffb
Wed 28 Sep, 7.30pm
The multi-instrumental and vocal sextet return to the Borough
shootinglight
Fri 30 Sep, 7.30pm
A beautiful and accessible piece of theatre from Idle Motion
JOHNSTONHI16
Sat 1 Oct, 7.30pm
A classical recital featuring Brahms, Schumann and Beethoven
ALOC Railway Children Poster image
Tue 4 Oct - Fri 7 Oct, 7.00pm
A charming musical adaptation of the timeless classic. Presented by ALOC
think floyd
Sat 8 Oct, 7.30pm
A great tribute to the legendary Pink Floyd.
banjo
Mon 10 Oct, 7.30pm
A unique blend of Irish music and old-time American and bluegrass influences
goodearth
MOTHERLODE
Wed 12 Oct, 7.30pm
A new Welsh story about fighting for community with rousing Welsh folk songs
cavbeat
Fri 14 Oct, 7.30pm
Enjoy all the classic Fab Four hits!
moby
Tue 25 Oct - Sat 29 Oct
Various Times
Melville's classic 'whale of a tale' runs Tues - Sat
bouncers
BLACK RAT PRODUCTIONS
Tue 1 Nov, 7.30pm
Black Rat perform an energy-packed version of Godber's well-loved classic
rich2
Thu 3 Nov, 8.00pm
The award-winning Montana native, saddles up and hitches his wagon to visit Abergavenny once again.
westenders
Fri 4 Nov, 7.30pm
The best of the West End comes to the Borough.
Forty-Shade-of-Green-image
Wed 9 Nov, 7.30pm
The ultimate tribute show to Irish and Country Music!
borough theatre
BREAKTHROUGH PRODUCTIONS
Fri 11 Nov - Sat 12 Nov, 7.30pm
skerryvore
Wed 16 Nov, 7.30pm
A multi award winning Scottish folk-rock band
richardu
Fri 18 Nov, 7.30pm
A classical recital featuring Schubert, Schumann and Chopin
explosive
Sat 19 Nov, 7.30pm
An epic night of classic rock.
cascade
Wed 23 Nov, 7.30pm
Three very different, totally engaging dance pieces
spookies10
Fri 25 Nov, 8.00pm
‘one of the funniest bands ever - still chuckling’ Mike Harding
mrdarcy
Sat 26 Nov, 7.30pm
LipService return with their splendidly silly celebration of Jane Austen.
carnivalband
Thu 1 Dec, 7.30am
A celebratory show of Christmas music.
marksteel
Wed 7 Dec, 8.00pm
He returns to the Borough with his new stand up show - a surprising and enthralling story told with aplomb.
AFairLowe
Fri 9 Dec, 7.30pm
Early booking is advised
elvisblueshirt
Sat 10 Dec, 7.30pm
Celebrate Christmas with Abergavenny's Keith Davies
Talon
Fri 16 Dec - Sat 17 Dec, 7.30pm
Early booking is advised
xmas
Sun 18 Dec, 7.30pm
A chance to sing along to some seasonal favourites to put you in the festive mood!

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Aug 2016 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest