What’s On

Sat 1 Jul, 7.00pm
Dance Blast presents its annual performance showcasing youth dance from across Monmouthshire.
Mon 3 Jul, 7.30pm
The much-loved actor, presenter and author brings his long awaited book to Abergavenny
Tue 4 Jul, 7.15pm
Join us at the Borough as Tim Vine records two episodes of his chat show for BBC Radio 4.
Tue 11 Jul - Thu 13 Jul, 7.00pm
Talented pupils perform a range of songs from popular musical shows.
Mayzmusik Performing Arts Academy
Sat 15 Jul
Various Times
Their annual Showcase displays the talents of musicians, singers, dancers & actors who learn their craft at the Academy.
Sat 5 Aug, 7.00pm
Shakespeare’s farcical comedy about mistaken identity OUTDOOR EVENT AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Sun 6 Aug, 2.30pm
Larger-than-life characters and lots and lots to join in with. OUTDOOR EVENT AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Sun 6 Aug, 7.00pm
Expect prehistoric thrills, monster laughs and life-size dinosaurs. OUTDOOR EVENT AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Mon 7 Aug, 7.00pm
Gilbert & Sullivan’s wry comic opera. OUTDOOR EVENT AT ABERGAVENNY CASTLE GROUNDS
Concept Players
Thu 21 Sep - Sat 23 Sep, 7.30pm
A Mod Musical! Filled with hip-swivelling hits, eye-popping fashions and outrageous dance moves
Abergavenny Light Opera
Tue 3 Oct - Sat 7 Oct, 7.00pm
ALOC present the ever popular favourite family musical.
Mon 16 Oct, 7.30pm
This charismatic trio from Canada inject dollops of invention and energy into timeless Celtic sound
Wed 15 Nov, 7.30pm
A virtuoso player without question, but above all Martin Simpson conveys his diverse treasure trove of material from the heart, performing with rare subtlety, intensity and honesty.
Sat 18 Nov, 7.30pm
A first class evening of pure Pink Floyd
Tue 28 Nov, 7.30pm
The folk rock pioneers return featuring faces old and new.
Fri 8 Dec, 8.00pm
The top comedian returns to Abergavenny this autumn.
Tue 12 Dec - Wed 13 Dec, 7.30pm
Back by popular demand.

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Jun 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest