What’s On

Sat 20 Jan, 7.30pm
Inspired by all things Sgt. Pepper, this Fantasia type show features illusions, puppets, dance, mask and circus.
Mon 22 Jan, 7.30pm
Abergavenny Theatre Group
Thu 1 Feb - Sat 3 Feb, 7.30pm
This hilarious seasonal ghostly comedy is just the ticket to cure post-Christmas blues.
Fri 9 Feb, 7.30pm
A classical piano recital
Sat 10 Feb, 7.30pm
Abergavenny Pantomime Company
Mon 19 Feb - Sat 24 Feb
Various Times
A half term treat for the whole family
Thu 1 Mar, 7.30pm
A celebration with Blaenavon Male Voice Choir and local performers.
Sat 3 Mar, 7.30pm
Catch ‘Grav’, the award-winning production before it heads to Off-Broadway!
Concept Players
Thu 8 Mar - Sat 10 Mar, 7.30pm
A swashbuckling farce full of brilliant humour, wonderful melodies and razor-sharp wit.
Sun 11 Mar, 7.30pm
The legends of Irish music and song are back by popular demand
Wed 14 Mar, 7.30pm
A classical recital featuring Haydn, Schubert and Chausson
Swansea City Opera
Sat 17 Mar, 7.30pm
Rossini’s most famous opera - razor-sharp and full of twists and turns.
The Torch Theatre Company
Tue 20 Mar, 7.30pm
From the writer of the award winning ‘Grav’, comes a brand-new play written to commemorate the centenary of the end of World War I.
Sat 7 Apr, 7.30pm
Little Light Dance and Digital Theatre
Thu 12 Apr
Various Times
Sat 14 Apr, 7.30pm
A talent packed live show featuring the music of his popular weekend Radio shows on BBC Wales
Fri 20 Apr, 7.30pm
Fri 18 May, 7.30pm
A dynamic & uplifting show featuring all their big hits
Sat 26 May, 7.30pm
Fiddles, guitar, accordion, bagpipes and step dancing explode into life.

twitter birdTwitter Latest

Events Calendar

<< Jan 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
You Might Also Like...

twitter birdTwitter Latest